today is one of those days..

Today is one of those days when I wake up and I wish I were in a foreign country, maybe in a paralel world, without knowing anyone, without those hurts I’ ve had in the past, without any heart-brake, without scars on my soul, without lost loves, without all of those tears teared, without those lost friends, without any pain, with a pure mind, with a shining soul, with an open mind, being truly free, feeling truly beeautiful, being truly humble, having my family united, having my daddy right beside me, having my beloved for ever inlove with me, being healthy, having no problems. 

‘ know what I mean?!

Image

I am gonna follow my dream.Come with me?!

Leave a Reply

