howdy

howdy, dear readers.

I have to apologize first for not posting for such a long time but I was like totally busy with the end of my school and getting ready to leave Romania.

I have big dreams for my future like quit smoking, quit drugs, get a job, make the make`up artist courses, learning to play the guitar, loosing weight, making new friends, having new dreams and targets.

So, it seems like  I will have a loooong summer but don`t worry, I will buy a laptop and I will post for u all the time so stay tuned for my next posts about all the things that u love about style, life style and fashion.

love ya, yasmin

!

One thought on “howdy

Leave a Reply

