The spotless mind-’bout freedom

I love Freedom, who doesn’t? Freedom is the word that has the most beautiful meaning for so many souls.For me, Freedom means that joy I get when I shout at the sky being at the top of the mountain, it means the notes that come out from my throat touching the moon.Freedom means the right to insanely love my mom, the ony person in the world that will always rise me up when I’m down.Freedom is the right to dream and to have goals.Freedom is the privilage you give yourself, no one else.Freedom depends on you!And now, get up and shout or sing or dance or everything!and yes, Freedom with F.


Leave a Reply

